Graduate Students

Jump to: A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z

A

 

Aref, Renad | MA | raaref@buffalo.edu

 

back to top

B


Bajo, Jorge V. | PhD | jvbajo@buffalo.edu

Belus, Michael | MA | belus@buffalo.edu

Bidell, Benjamin | PhD | bidell@buffalo.edu

Boci, Aaron David | MA | aaronboc@buffalo.edu

Braun, Patrick | MA | plbraun@buffalo.edu
Brown, Kathryn M. | MA | kathrynb@buffalo.edu

back to top

C

 

Cai, Donghua | MS | donghuac@buffalo.edu

Cao, Yanjia | MS | yanjiaca@buffalo.edu

Cavagnaro, Erin, MA erincava@buffalo.edu
Cavello, Seth | PhD | sethcave@buffalo.edu
Chapman, Shana M. | MA | shanacha@buffalo.edu
Chen, Gang | MS | gchen9@buffalo.edu

Chen, Xiao | MS | xchen55@buffalo.edu

Chen, Xu | MA | xchen53@buffalo.edu

Chen, Ziyu | PhD | ziyuchen@buffalo.edu
Cheng, Dan | MS | dancheng@buffalo.edu

Cheng, Xi | PhD | xchang5@buffalo.edu

Choi, Sungwoong | PhD | sungwoon@buffalo.edu
Choudhary, Manita | PhD | manitach@buffalo.edu

Copeland, Sam | PhD | ssc24@buffalo.edu

Cui, Kejin | PhD | kejincui@buffalo.edu

back to top

D


DeMarchi, Alayna | MS | alaynade@buffalo.edu

Diao, Chunyuan | PhD | chunyuan@buffalo.edu

Ding, Nan | PhD | nding@buffalo.edu

Dong, Weichuan | MS | wdong2@buffalo.edu

Dongo-Olsen, Randall | MA | randalld@buffalo.edu

Du, Tianyi | MS | tianyidu@buffalo.edu

back to top

F

 

Fan, Hao | MS | hfan2@buffalo.edu

Fan, Qinjin | MS | qinjinfa@buffalo.edu
Fang, Dekun | MS | dekunfan@buffalo.edu

Felski, Elizabeth A. | PhD | eafelski@buffalo.edu
Foster, Robin | PhD | robinfos@buffalo.edu

back to top

G

 

Gallisdorfer, Michael | PhD | msg5@buffalo.edu
Gao, Peng | PhD | pgao3@buffalo.edu
Gao, Xue | MS | xgao2@buffalo.edu
Gower, Jeffrey | PhD | jgower@buffalo.edu
Guo, Jingran |  PhD | jingrang@buffalo.edu

back to top

H

 

Habberfield, Michael | PhD | mwh2@buffalo.edu
He, Yuqing | MS | yuqinghe@buffalo.edu

Hilbert, Anthony | MA | anthonyh@buffalo.edu

Himes,Heidi | MS | hhimes@buffalo.edu

Holland, Shannon | MA | smh42@buffalo.edu

back to top

I

 

Iverson, Lara | PhD | liverson@buffalo.edu

back to top

J


Ji, Wenjie | PhD | wenjieji@buffalo.edu

Jiang, Ming | MS | mjiang4@buffalo.edu

Jiang, Xiangyu | PhD | xiangyuj@buffalo.edu
Jin, Jie | MS | jiejin@buffalo.edu

Jin, Zhu | MS | zhujin@buffalo.edu

Jordan, Gary | PhD | garyjord@buffalo.edu

back to top

K

 

Kamphaus, Benjamin D. | PhD | bdk3@buffalo.edu
Kang, Jeon Young | PhD | jeonyoun@buffalo.edu

Kochenash, Cara R | PhD | crb9@buffalo.edu
Kuechler, Candace | PhD | candacek@buffalo.edu
Kum, Susan S. | PhD | susankum@buffalo.edu


back to top

L

 

Lebarron, Megan | MA | meganleb@buffalo.edu

Lee, Aaron | MS | aaronlee@buffalo.edu
Lee, Jin Hyung | PhD | jin@buffalo.edu
Lewis, Tonya R. | PhD | trlewis2@buffalo.edu
Li, Guyue | MS | guyueli@buffalo.edu

Li, Nan | MS | nli8@buffalo.edu

Li, Yang | MS | yli83@buffalo.edu

Lin, Yiwen | MA | ylin28@buffalo.edu

Liu, Jia | MA | jliu39@buffalo.edu
Liu, Renjie | MS | renjieli@buffalo.edu
Longtin, Jesse | MS | jesselon@buffalo.edu
Ludwig, Kevin J. | MS | kevinlud@buffalo.edu

Lui, Natalie W. S. | MA | nlui@buffalo.edu

Luo, Yue | MS | yueluo@buffalo.edu

back to top

M


Meraxa, Teuku A. | PhD | tameraxa@buffalo.edu

back to top

O

 

O'Neil, Jennifer L. | MS | jloneil@buffalo.edu

back to top

P

 

Park, Jae Young | MS | jaeyoung@buffalo.edu

Pereira, Luiz | PhD | lpereira@buffalo.edu

Pleban, Jonathan R. | PhD | jrpleban@buffalo.edu
Ptak, Scott T. | PhD | stptak@buffalo.edu
Purpura, Christine | MA | capurpur@buffalo.edu

back to top

R

 

Reinson, Kyle | PhD | kylerein@buffalo.edu

Rienti, Michael V. | PhD | mvrienti@buffalo.edu
Rios, J. Fernando | PhD | jfernand@buffalo.edu
Ruffino, Michael | MA | mfruffin@buffalo.edu

Russell, Steven | PhD | swr@buffalo.edu

back to top

S

 

Savoy, Phillip | PhD | psavoy@buffalo.edu
Schunder, Torsten | PhD | torstens@buffalo.edu

Scott-killian, Tobias | MS | tobiassc@buffalo.edu

Shao, Yixuan | MA | yixuansh@buffalo.edu

Shen, Liang | MS | laingshe@buffalo.edu

Shen, Xiaolu | MA | xiaolush@buffalo.edu

Shi, Chen | PhD | chenshi@buffalo.edu
Shi, Minyan | MS | minyansh@buffalo.edu
Spiering, David J. | PhD | davidspi@buffalo.edu
Sun, Tong | PhD | tongsun@buffalo.edu

back to top

T

 

Tai, Xiaonan | PhD | xiaonant@buffalo.edu
Tan, Kuo Siong | PhD | kuotan@buffalo.edu

Ticoalu, Alex B. | PhD | aticoalu@buffalo.edu
Tompkins, Brian | MA | briantom@buffalo.edu

Trgovac, Andrew | PhD | atrgovac@buffalo.edu
Tulowiecki, Stephen J. | PhD | sjt7@buffalo.edu

back to top

W


Wang, Siyuan | MA | siyuanwa@buffalo.edu
Wei, Xinyuan | MS | xwei4@buffalo.edu

Wen, Menghe | MS | menghewe@buffalo.edu
Whiteway, Sarah L. | PhD | sarahwhi@buffalo.edu

Wu,Yuhui | MS | yuhuiwu@buffalo.edu

 

back to top

X

 

Xiong, Haoyi | MS | haoyixio@buffalo.edu

back to top

Y

 

Yang, Yi | MS | yyang33@buffalo.edu

Yao, Hengwan | MA | hyao3@buffalo.edu

Yasumiishi, Misa | MS | misayasu@buffalo.edu

Ye, Chenxi | MA | cye2@buffalo.edu

Ye, Xiang | MS | xiangye@buffalo.edu
Yin, Dameng | PhD | damengyi@buffalo.edu

Yin, Wei | PhD | weiyin@buffalo.edu

Yu, Haoliang | MS | haoliang@buffalo.edu

Yu, Xiaohe | MS | xiaoheyu@buffalo.edu

Yuan, Jiangchen | MS | jiangche@buffalo.edu

back to top

Z

 

Zhang, Cheng | MS | czhang42@buffalo.edu

Zhang, Jin | MA | jinzhang@buffalo.edu

Zhang, Jiyang | MS | jiyangzh@buffalo.edu

Zhang, Shuhan | MS | shuhanzh@buffalo.edu

Zhao, Yu | MS | yzhao34@buffalo.edu

Zhong, Shiran | PhD | shiranzh@buffalo.edu
Zhou,Yueheng | MS | yuehengz@buffalo.edu

Zhuang, Man | MS | manzhuan@buffalo.edu

Zou, Shengyuan | MA | szou2@buffalo.edu

back to top